My Music: The Park

on

Here’s a quick post in honor of Feist’s new album (her first in four years!!) coming out tomorrow worldwide. A while ago me, my sister, and her/our friend (hope that’s remotely close to proper grammar) did a summer series of covers. Here’s a gem from Feist’s last album (which was “The Reminder”), called “The Park.” My version is from a different viewpoint than Feist’s original, and hopefully I communicated that OK. Enjoy!

P.S.: My “Sing-Off” recap for the week will be a little late this time around, due to previous engagements.

Now it's your turn...

