Holiday Song of the Day: “I Believe In Santa Claus”

on

It’s Christmas Eve night, so for once, I’ll keep it short and to the point. Here’s an absolutely beautiful song by Courtney Cotter, a talented singer-songwriter from the Mesa area (who I know from high school). I highly recommend you pay special attention to the lyrics  of the song…it’s a very profound message, and one that helps me, at least, really feel the true spirit of Christmas. So here’s tonight’s Holiday Song of the Day…

“I Believe In Santa Claus” by Courtney Cotter!

A Merry Christmas to all of you wonderful readers, whoever you may be. Thank you for visiting, and stay tuned for some fun end-of-year festivities to come. 🙂

One Comment Add yours

Now it's your turn...

